Animated Menu Hover 2
 
 
 
3/2/2011
ISO 9001:2008 certified

Hull Inspections once again joined world class, quality-oriented organizations in its quest for continual improvement when it recently acquired the ISO 9001: 2008 certification from Bureau Veritas.

 Well-done to all members of staff who worked towards this great achievement. We hope to serve our clients even better.

 


3/2/2011
Certified Welding Inspectors Training

 In our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in LagosIn our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in Lagos

In our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in Lagos

In our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in Lagos

In our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in Lagos

In our pursuit for continual improvement in our products and services, Hull Inspections in conjunction with Industrial Quality Concepts India organized AWS/CWI training for our field inspectors in August 2010 at our office in Lagos


 


2/2/2011
Setting the pace in lifting inspection services

Hull Inspection Services Ltd raised the bar for site safety and inspections services by organizing a series of lifting equipment training courses, onsite in Nigeria facilitated by Lloyds British Training Services in our Lagos office. (19th July to 23rd July 2010). Our personnel are trained to adopt both local and international standards by following internationally acceptable code of practice for work equipment inspection. 

 Billy Benzie, Country Manager for Lloyds British Ghana said "It is a great vote of confidence when one of the leading Inspection and Testing Companies in Nigeria called on Lloyds British to take ownership of this training programme and with the support of our UK Training Company; we were able to establish our standards for the Industry in Nigeria"

 

.


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CSS swap hover effect - Jquery